This year's ceremony will be available to watch from 8pm on 31 March on our Facebook page.

Visit our Facebook page by following this link

Thank you to the judging panel, Caroline Douglas, Andrew Counsell, James Broome, Fiona Powell, Neil Wray and Richard Lanni. Most of all, congratulations to all the fantastic finalists and winners of the #CarriageDrivingAwards 2022!

he annual Carriage Driving awards recognise those extraordinary people who make a difference to the sport. We are delighted to celebrate the winners from each category in this very special virtual ceremony for 2022. #CarriageDrivingAwards

Thank you to our fantastic sponsors and supporters:

Aniwell, Black Nova Designs Hugh & Karen Scott-Barrett, Team Tristar (UK) Ltd, Zoe Napier Group, Carriage Association of America, Carriagehouse Insurance, Fenix Carriages, Take The Reins, Thimbleby & Shorland, Revolution Carriages

Watch on Facebook

Plus, we have a special offer to celebrate! Subscribe to Carriage Driving magazine and save 20% with the code CDRAWARDS 🎉